Welcome to the website of Shandong Shengye Grinding Ball Co., Ltd.!

Global site:简体中文EnglishEspañolFrançais

COPYRIGHT © 2019 Shandong Shengye Grinding Ball Co., Ltd.    鲁ICP备17047115号     Powered by www.300.cn                                    

 

0531-83874078

Address: BAIYUN INDUSTRY ZONE, PUJI TOWN, ZHANGQIU DISTRICT, JINAN CITY,SHANDONG PROVINCE P.R.OF CHINA

Contact:XI ZHULIN

Mobile: 13705416740

Fax: 0531-83863437

E-mail: sinaixzl@163.com

  Sygrindingball@163.com

TEL

>
About Us

Profile

Page view:

Shandong Shengye Grinding Bal Co , Ltd is located in a beautiful Spring city-Zhangqjiu District Jinan City . In China. we are a professional factory specialize in the production of forged and hot rolled grinding balls and alloy grinding steel rods used in ball mill,  annual output 100,000 tons . More than 95% of products exported more than 30 countries.  customers spread all over southeast Asia , Africa , Latin America. And we have good business cooperation with China and the  world-renowned  large  mining  companies as well as cement plants, thermal power plants and chemical plants. have received favorable comments from them.


At present, the company has 10 world advanced horizontal forging and automatic roling production lines , the production diameter of 15mm-200mm grinding steel ball and various grinding steel bar. The products of the company. in turn, through the  German TUV ISO9001 quality  system certification , ISO14001 environmental management system certification. OHSAS 18001 occupational health and the safety  production standardization certificate issued by China  security administrafion . As the  company adopts advanced  technology and automatic production process, the whole round steel is used to be uniformly heated  at one  time to ensure  that the  quality and  hardness  of each  ball is   qualified.


The company has complete testing equipment and has passed  the  double certification of SGS and BV as qualified factories. The company has a first-class laboratory, and equipped with advanced testing equipment, such as  spectrometer . hardness tester , microscope , drop tester , impact tester , laser cutting machine. etc.  . to ensure  that our  products from raw materiais into the factory to the production process to the shipment of every link quality control  assurance and traceability.


Because of the accuracy, so professional, we are the  best supplier  of  grinding bals.

欢迎浏览山东胜晔磨球有限公司网站!

Global site:简体中文EnglishEspañolFrançais

版权所有:山东胜晔磨球有限公司  备案号:鲁ICP备19002471号-1   网站建设:中企动力:济南                                     

 

热线电话

0531-83874078

地址:山东省济南市章丘普集镇白云工业园

联系人:袭著林

手机:13705416740

传真:0531-83863437

邮箱:sinaixzl@163.com

 sygrindingball@163.com

 

>
关于我们

公司简介

浏览量:

  山东胜晔磨球有限公司,坐落于美丽的泉城济南市章丘区。在中国是专门致力于生产球磨机用锻造、热轧研磨钢球和合金耐磨钢棒的专业工厂,年产量10万吨。产品95%以上出口海外的30多个国家,客户遍布东南亚,非洲,拉丁美洲,与中国以及世界知名的大型矿业公司以及水泥厂,火力发电厂以及化工厂都有良好的业务合作并得到他们的好评。
  目前公司拥有世界先进水平的锻造和自动轧制生产线10条,生产直径15mm-200mm的研磨钢球以及各种耐磨钢棒。公司产品依次通过德国TUV ISO9001质量体系认证,ISO14001环境管理体系认证,OHSAS 18001职业健康安全管理体系认证以及中国安监总局颁发的安全生产标准化证书,由于公司是采用先进的技术和自动化的工艺生产,整条圆钢是采用一次性均匀加热,以确保生产的每一粒钢球质量和硬度都是合格的。
  公司检测设备齐全,已经通过SGS和BV两家公司双重认证为合格达标工厂。并拥有一流的实验和化验室,并配有国内外先进的检测设备有光谱仪,硬度计,显微镜,跌落试验机,冲击试验机,激光线切割机等,以确保我们的产品从原材料进厂到生产加工过程并检测合格到最后发货的每一个环节都有质量控制保证以及可追溯性。
  因为精确,所以专业,我们是最好磨球的供应商。